The martini + schleicher -Team ...

... consists of tax professionals. Our employees' qualifications range from assistant tax consultants to individuals with a doctoral degree in economics. We also train assistant tax consultants. We would like to briefly present several of our employees:

Dipl.-Kfm.

August Schleicher

Managing Director

Tax Consultant, Expert Consultant

in International Tax Law

aschleicher@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-0

Dipl.-Wirtsch.

Dr. Christine Kostka

ckostka@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-12

Martina Münster

Assistant Tax Consultant

mmuenster@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-20

Ramona Becker

Lawyer's and Notary's Assistant

rbecker@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-23

Christiane Heipe

Accountant

cheipe@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-21

Maja Lordan

Assistant Tax Consulting

mlordan@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-26

Christine Uecker

Assistant Tax Consultant

cuecker@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-24

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH)

Stefan A. Martini

Managing Director

Tax Consultant

smartini@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-14

Cindy Reese

Assistant Tax Consultant

creese@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-22

Tax Consulting and partner in company management
© 2017 martini + schleicher Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG | Tax Consultants in Berlin Adlershof

Madlen Rietz

Tax Consultant

mrietz@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-25

Angelika Elsner

Assistant Tax Consultant

aelsner@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-18

Kristin Wolfgramm

Assistant Tax Consultant

kwolfgramm@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-19

Gudrun Krause

Wages and saleries

gkrause@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-15

Henning Oswald

Assistant Tax Consultant

hoswald@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-10

Katharina Sonnenburg

Master of Arts - Finance,

Accounting, Corporate Law and

Taxation

ksonnenburg@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-16

Ayge Ellergezen

Assistant Tax Consultant

aellergezen@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-22

Karin Walde

Assistant Tax Consultant

kwalde@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-0

© 2018 martini + schleicher Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG | Steuerberater | Tax Consultants in Berlin Adlershof  | 

TEAM

Dipl.-Kfm.

August Schleicher

Managing Director

Tax Consultant, Expert Consultant

in International Tax Law

aschleicher@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-0

Dipl.-Wirtsch.

Dr. Christine Kostka

ckostka@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-12

Angelika Elsner

Assistant Tax Consultant

aelsner@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-18

Martina Münster

Assistant Tax Consultant

mmuenster@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-20

Kristin Wolfgramm

Assistant Tax Consultant

kwolfgramm@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-19

Gudrun Krause

Wages and saleries

gkrause@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-15

Henning Oswald

Assistant Tax Consultant

hoswald@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-10

Katharina Sonnenburg

Master of Arts - Finance,

Accounting, Corporate Law and

Taxation

ksonnenburg@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-16

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH)

Stefan A. Martini

Managing Director

Tax Consultant

smartini@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-14

Ramona Becker

Lawyer's and Notary's Assistant

rbecker@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-23

Christiane Heipe

Accountant

cheipe@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-21

Maja Lordan

Assistant Tax Consulting

mlordan@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-26

Cindy Reese

Assistant Tax Consultant

creese@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-22

Ayge Ellergezen

Assistant Tax Consultant

aellergezen@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-22

Christine Uecker

Assistant Tax Consultant

cuecker@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-24

Madleń Rietz

Tax Consultant

mrietz@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-25

Karin Walde

Assistant Tax Consultant

kwalde@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-0

Vivien Meyer

Assistant Tax Consultant/

Wages and saleries

vmeyer@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-27