The martini + schleicher -Team ...

... consists of tax professionals. Our employees' qualifications range from assistant tax consultants to individuals with a doctoral degree in economics. We also train assistant tax consultants. We would like to briefly present several of our employees:

Dipl.-Kfm.

August Schleicher

Managing Director

Tax Consultant, Expert Consultant

in International Tax Law

schleicher@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-0

Dipl.-Wirtsch.

Dr. Christine Kostka

kostka@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-12

Ms Elsner,

Assistant Tax Consultant

elsner@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-18

Ms Lanz,

Assistant Tax Consultant

lanz@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-17

Ms Münster,

Assistant Tax Consultant

muenster@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-20

Ms Wolfgramm,

Assistant Tax Consultant

wolfgramm@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-19

Ms Krause,

Office Clerk

krause@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-15

Mr Oswald,

Assistant Tax Consultant

oswald@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-10

Ms Sonnenburg,

Master of Arts - Finance,

Accounting, Corporate Law

and Taxation

sonnenburg@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-16

Ramona Becker

Lawyer's and Notary's Assistant

becker@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-23

Christiane Heipe

Accountant

heipe@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-21

Tanja Klinkmüller

Assistant Tax Consultant

klinkmuellerr@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-27

Maja Lordan

Steuerfachwirtin

lordan@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-26

Christine Uecker

Assistant Tax Consultant

uecker@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-24

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH)

Stefan A. Martini

Managing Director

Tax Consultant

martini@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-14

Cindy Reese

Assistant Tax Consultant

reese@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-22

Ms Ellergezen

Assistant Tax Consultant

ellergezen@msp-steuer.de 

Phone + 49 30 669882-22

Tax Consulting and partner in company management
© 2017 martini + schleicher Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG | Tax Consultants in Berlin Adlershof

Ms Rietz

Tax Consultant

rietz@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-25

© 2018 martini + schleicher Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG | Steuerberater | Tax Consultants in Berlin Adlershof  | 

TEAM

Dipl.-Kfm.

August Schleicher

Managing Director

Tax Consultant, Expert Consultant

in International Tax Law

schleicher@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-0

Dipl.-Wirtsch.

Dr. Christine Kostka

kostka@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-12

Ms Elsner,

Assistant Tax Consultant

elsner@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-18

Frau Lanz,

Assistant Tax Consultant

lanz@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-17

Frau Münster,

Assistant Tax Consultant

muenster@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-20

Frau Wolfgramm,

Assistant Tax Consultant

wolfgramm@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-19

Ms Krause,

Office Clerk

krause@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-15

Herr Oswald,

Assistant Tax Consultant

oswald@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-10

Frau Sonnenburg,

Master of Arts - Finance,

Accounting, Corporate Law

and Taxation

sonnenburg@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-16

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH)

Stefan A. Martini

Managing Director

Tax Consultant

martini@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-14

Ramona Becker

Lawyer's and Notary's Assistant

becker@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-23

Christiane Heipe

Accountant

heipe@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-21

Tanja Klinkmüller

Assistant Tax Consultant

klinkmuellerr@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-27

Maja Lordan

Steuerfachwirtin

lordan@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-26

Cindy Reese

Assistant Tax Consultant

reese@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-22

Ms Ellergezen

Assistant Tax Consultant

ellergezen@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-22

Christine Uecker

Assistant Tax Consultant

uecker@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-24

Ms Rietz

Tax Consultant

rietz@msp-steuer.de

Phone + 49 30 669882-25